Freedom: A Collection of Patriotic Songs
آزادی: مجموعه‌ای از سرود های ميهنی

On this CD:

1- Prologue (2:47) MP3
2- The School Paean (3:36) MP3
3- Mother (3:55) MP3
4- Homeland (4:20) MP3
5- Red-hot oven (3:24) MP3
6- Meena (5:12) MP3
7- Freedom (6:24) MP3
8- Compatriot (4:38) MP3
9- Arise! (3:04) MP3
10- Cruelty (In Pashaee Language) (4:00) MP3
11- Breaking of Silence (3:47) MP3

Each copy of this CD costs US$18 (including air postage). Please just email us your mailing address and the number of copies you need. Money should be sent through a check/money order made payable to IHC/Afghan Women's Mission to the following address:

در اين سي دي:

1- مقدمه
2- سرود مكتب
3- مادر
4- وطن
5- سور تنور (پشتو)
6- مينا (پشتو)
7- آزادي
8- هموطن
9- برپا
10- ظلم (به زبان پشه ای)
11- شكست سكوت

اين سي دي را ميتوانيد در بدل قيمت و هزينه پستي آن (معادل ۱۸ دالر امريكايي) بدست آريد. براي دريافت آن لطفا آدرس پستي تانرا براي ما ايمل كنيد و تعداد مورد نياز تانرا بنويسيد. پول آنرا از طريق چك يا مني آردر به نام  IHC/Afghan Women's Mission  به آدرس ذيل ارسال كنيد:

The Afghan Women's Mission
P.O. Box 40846
Pasadena, CA 91114-7846

Click here to read description of songs in English and lyrics in Persian

RAWA publications | Order Now (براي ارسال ايمل به ما اينجا را كليك كنيد) | Home Page